2020/21 LaLiga Santander calendar: All 38 matchdays


The Spanish Football Federation (RFEF) has decided the 2020/21 LaLiga Santander calendar, with the new campaign set to begin on September 13.

Real Madrid, Barcelona, Atletico Madrid, Getafe and Sevilla – as well as Elche who gained promotion via the playoffs, will have their opening matches postponed in order for these teams to get extra rest ahead of the campaign.

The schedule is asymmetrical, meaning that the first half of the season’s fixtures are not in the same order as the second half.

More to follow…

Just Click

Ronaldo snubbed and Dybala elected Serie A MVP


Happy New Month

One thought on “2020/21 LaLiga Santander calendar: All 38 matchdays”

Comments are closed.